

Designated Safeguarding Officers

At Elmwood Infant School and Nursery, the Designated Safeguarding Officers are:

Zoe Harris Headteacher Designated Safeguarding Lead Esther Payne Deputy Headteacher Helen Walsh Assistant Headteacher Stefania Campbell Assistant Headteacher

Tracey Iceton
Learning Mentor

Bobbie Bittles Attendance Officer

The Governor responsible for Safeguarding is Sherifa Turawa. Sherifa is cochair of our Governing Board.

If you have a safeguarding concern, please discuss your concern with one of the Designated Officers or complete an Expression of Concern Form (available from the staffroom, office and from the Designated Officers).

The school's Whistlwblowing Policy is displayed in the staffroom and can be downloaded from our website.